Marla's Gimme a Minute

I Only Need 60 Seconds!

Laughter

Everyone has to have a laugh everyday…it’s good for your health…

 Hi.  I’m Marla.  Gimme a Minute.  Really, I’m only gonna take a minute. I want to talk to you about  laughing. 

They say laughter is the best medicine. Laugh tll it hurts. Laugh and  the world laughs with you well all I can say about that is when I was  growing up and my younger Brother and I were laughing really hard at  The dinner table for No good reason we would get. in trouble.  The world was not laughing with me then.  

And if I got started laughing in school the teachers didn’t appreciate it either

I love a good laugh. A funny movie a good story or a particularly well told joke will keep me going for days. 

And have you seen the YouTube video with the quintuplet babies laughing? Try to watch that video when you are in a bad mood.  Instant giggling. 

There are people in my life who always make me laugh. I try to hang around those people as much as possible. Even though they can literally make me fall down laughing it is totally worth it. That kind of complete head to toe out of control laughter is the best kind and the most embarrassing.

And usually to recount the event that made me collapse in hysterics  is  not only not that funny when I retell the story, but it’s only funny to me which is ridiculous. PoodleDoodle.  see it still makes me laugh.

Anyway I hope you have a fumy story or memory that always makes you  laugh.

I’m Marla thanks for listening. See ya.

Leave a Reply

