Marla's Gimme a Minute

I Only Need 60 Seconds!

What’s the Deal with Gimme A Minute

Hi. I’m Marla. Gimme a Minute. No, really , I only want to take one minute of your time. I want to talk to you about Gimme a Minute. And why this minute is such a cool thing.

First of all it’s one of a kind. This minute is brought to you with no cuts. Each minute is about 250 words, but given enough coffee, I can speed up to 275 .   I’ve been known to go off on cilantro and reality TV. I can go on about Facebook, personal relationships and why the pacific northwest is a great place to live.

I can talk about almost anything.

You and I offer something no one else does. We’re special. We don’t waste time. We’re efficient. And your customers appreciate that as much as my viewers do.

Now, I have a proposition for you. Gimme a Minute is always looking for business sponsors. Now’s your chance to own your own minute.  For the right price, I can talk even talk about your business or a topic of your choosing.   You’ll get credit for the Minute during the closing thanks. Your Minute can be seen and heard by thousands of potential customers. You’ll get an MP4 of your Minute to post anywhere and everywhere.  I might even post it here and share it with my friends too!!

Thanks to the internet, no one is more than a few keystrokes away. So Gimme a Minute. And you’ll get something back.

I’m Marla. Thanks for listening. See ya.

One response to “What’s the Deal with Gimme A Minute

  1. Marla B. April 19, 2011 at 6:21 pm

    Everything except the KVOS stuff is all true…

Leave a Reply

